Welcome to the Infinite Banking Concept

Welcome to the Infinite Banking Concept

Enjoy a secure retirement without worrying about market fluctuations

Meet Our Team

Glen P. Zacher CFP

CEO & Founder

780.462.1289       1.877.364.8204

glen.zacher@mcguirefinancial.ca

2014-2015 Equitable #1 for Western Canada

Margaret Zacher

COO/CMO & Founder

780.462.1289       1.877.364.8204

marg.zacher@mcguirefinancial.ca

Jayson Lowe

VP Insurance Development & Managing Partner

780.462.1289          1.877.364.8204

jayson.lowe@mcguirefinancial.ca

2012-2013 Equitable #1 for Western Canada

2014-2015 Equitable #1 Overall In Canada

Click here for more Info

Toni Richards-Aikens

Manager & Credit Counsellor

Edmonton AB

780.462.1289         1.877.364.8204

toni.richards@mcguirefinancial.ca

Joe Tinant

Certified Infinite Banking Advisor

Edmonton AB

780.462.1289      1.877.364.8204

joe.tinant@mcguirefinancial.ca

Elizabeth Wall

Executive Assistant to Glen P. Zacher CFP

elizabeth.wall@mcguirefinancial.ca

Sarah Stiles

Assistant to Jayson Lowe

sarah.stiles@mcguirefinancial.ca

Anna Micajo

Assistant Credit Counsellor & Administration

anna.micajo@mcguirefinancial.ca

 

Administration Staff      

Megan French - Insurance Administration & Assistant to CMO/COO